Telefon-, Fax- und E-Mail-Verzeichnis der Gemeindeverwaltung

Tel. Empfang/Zentrale: 09721 6444-0
Fax Empfang/Zentrale: 09721 6444-29
   
Tel. Sachbearbeiter: 09721 6444-Durchwahl
Fax Sachbearbeiter: 09721 64447-Durchwahl
   
Name, Vorname Sachgebiet Zi.Nr. Tel./Fax E-Mail
Böhnlein, Udo 2.0 Geschäftsleitung 18 50 boehnlein@gochsheim.de
Buntrock-Suttles, Astrid 4.1 Bauamt 14 34 buntrock-suttles@gochsheim.de
Drechsler, Rosemarie 3.1 Kasse 10 20 drechsler@gochsheim.de
Fleischer, Helga 1. Bürgermeisterin 19 10 fleischer@gochsheim.de
Heimrich, Julia 3.1 Kasse/Kämmerei 11 21 heimrich@gochsheim.de
Höchner, Nadine 3.3 Kämmerei 05 16 hoechner@gochsheim.de
Keller, Esther 2.3 Vermittlung 01 0 / 91 keller@gochsheim.de
Kleedörfer, Claudia 3.2 Kämmerei 07 17 kleedoerfer@gochsheim.de
Konrad, Christian 3.0 Kämmerei 09 19 konrad@gochsheim.de
Kühnlein, Christine 1.1 Sekretariat 19 42 kuehnlein@gochsheim.de
Langmann, Elke 2.2 Bürgerbüro 04 12 langmann@gochsheim.de
Marquardt, Irmtraud 2.2 Rente/Soziales 14 13 marquardt@gochsheim.de
Nastvogel, Andrea 1.1 Sekretariat 19 41 nastvogel@gochsheim.de
Niestroj, Andrea 2.3 Vermittlung 01 0 / 91 niestroj@gochsheim.de
Rudl, Sabine 4.1 Bauamt 16 37 rudl@gochsheim.de
Schleier, Margarete 3.4 Kämmerei 06 58 schleier@gochsheim.de
Schmäling, Ralf
2.2 Bürgerbüro 03 14 schmaeling@gochsheim.de
Scholl, Manfred 4.1 Bauamt 16 38 scholl@gochsheim.de
Tirok, Mandy 2.1 Ordnungsamt 15 39 tirok@gochsheim.de
Zorn, Frank 2.4 EDV 13 15 zorn@gochsheim.de
Vermittlung 2.3 Vermittlung 01 0 / 91 info@gochsheim.de
Bauhof 27  
Elektrizitätsversorgung (EVU) 26 evu@gochsheim.de
Elektrizitätsversorgung (Störung) 666


Stand: 11.04.2014